Iga Swiatek won the Roland Garros Grand Slam title in Paris and now aims to conquer Wimbledon. 

Before Betting on the 2023 Wimbledon Women’s Champion

Last year’s winner was the Kazakh player Elena Rybakina, who defeated Ons Jabeur in the finals 2-1, pulling back from behind to lift the trophy. Since 2016, we haven’t seen a player defend the championship, and back then. Serena Williams won her seventh title.

With nine victories at the All England Court, Martina Navratilova holds the record. She won her first title in 1978 and the last in 1990.

2023 Wimbledon Men’s Champion Offshore Betting Odds

Three players have similar odds of winning the title – Iga Swiatek, Rybakina, and Aryna Sabalenka. Swiatek and Sabalenka are slightly ahead of Rybakina, mostly due to their strong performances in Paris. But this is a grass surface, a completely different thing than clay. Also, many things can happen until the start, and all of you need to follow the news thoroughly. 

Iga Swiatek5
Aryna Sabalenka5
Elena Rybakina5.5
Ons Jabeur11
Coco Gauff15
Petra Kvitova20

We will see changes after the draw, that’s for sure, but for the moment, the situation is like this. Jabeur is the next name on the list, while Coco Gauff follows the Moroccan player, who is constantly in the mix for the title but falls short of getting one. 

The former two-time champ, Petra Kvitova, is a dark horse, while Jelena Ostapenko and Paula Badosa have certain prospects.